How-to guide

Delete Duplicate Data

Removes duplicate data that may occur for some users when updating from version 4.x.x to version 5.x.x.

Delete Duplicate Data app screen 1

If duplicate data is detected, it will be displayed in red.

Duplicate data will be highlighted in red if any is detected.

Delete Duplicate Data app screen 2